On Sunday, October 16th, Triathlon BC held its 34th Annual General Meeting. In addition to routine housekeeping items, the AGM also saw elections to the Board; 4 Members at Large, in addition to the Treasurer and Secretary, were voted on by our membership.

Triathlon BC welcomes back Stewart Scott (Treasurer), Keith Iwasaki (Secretary), Troyce Beglaw (Sanctioning), Andrea Damiani (Member at Large), Michael Brown (Member at Large) and applaud newly elected Board Member, Vancouver Island-based member, Mike Gregory.

Triathlon BC is grateful to have this diverse group of individuals on the Board, utilizing their unique skills, expertise and perspectives in order to further our aim to be the leading multisport organization in Canada, and fulfill our mission of  “developing, supporting and promoting the sport throughout the province by providing opportunities to participate and compete.”

Larry Feagan, Chair
Stewart Scott, Treasurer
Keith Iwasaki, Secretary
Susie Ernsting, Director at Large
Jody Deane, Director at Large
Michael Brown, Director Sanctioning
Troyce Beglaw, Director at Large
Andrea Damiani, Director at Large
Mike Gregory, Director at Large

Triathlon BC would like to thank outgoing Board member, Murray McCutcheon, who served the Association over two terms.

Triathlon BC would also like to thank the members that showed an interest and ran for a Board position in 2022, and encourage those that were not elected to continue to engage with Triathlon BC.